A & A M

Mom & Daughter team in Rosemont

Want To Connect With A & A? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Montreal

Animal-loving mom and her mature, responsible 13-year-old daughter are looking for pet sitting, pet feeding, and Dog Walking opportunities in Rosemont (preference near Molson Park). We have a senior female 80lb Golden Retriever and a bossy cat. We are happy to care for your pets (dog, cat, critters, fish). My daughter also had mice for a time at her Dad's house. She adores animals and is responsible for feeding them at home. She also walks the dog without issue, maintaining control even when a dreaded squirrel is spotted, and she practices good Dog Walking manners (careful of other pedestrians, keeping a short leash at appropriate times, and ALWAYS picking up poop and disposing of it responsibly.) She loves to play with both the dog & cat and is always up for a good furry snuggle. She is home for the summer and eager to earn money to finance a trip to France. Mom is self-employed and works from home. This is handy if you have a pet who needs to stay with someone while you are away. Depending on the situation, I may accompany my daughter on pet visits or walks. And, if for some reason my daughter is not available, I will be her substitute. Let's see if we're the right fit for you. Drop us a line and let us know your needs. Nous sommes bilingues.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Postal Code H1Y...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile