Kaitlyn Knopp

Missing My Pets and Would Love to Walk / Play with Yours!

Pet Sitter in San Francisco

Title says it all -- I moved out here without any of my pets (they're with my mom and dad in the East Coast) and I truly miss them. I'm looking to make some side cash in an enjoyable way and I can't imagine a better method than by playing / walking / petsitting someone's furry companion and getting some exercise, fresh air, and TLC from some 4-legged friends. For about me, I'm a 25 year old female, who works flexibly but mostly 9am-5pm. I am able to flex my hours but would prefer night and early morning walks. I can do lunch walks on occasion as well. In general I am very flexible on timing, I would just need a few days notice. I'm also willing to do longer periods of pet sitting, as my apartment allows pets, and my work lets me take them in with me as well. This would be at your own comfort, but I'm happy to coordinate taking care of pets for longer periods of time or over night. Also more than happy to meet and discuss my background with animal - they're your children so you deserve to know more about me! Up front, I can let you know I've always had at least 3 dogs, 2 cats, 2 horses, and many other miscellaneous creatures (rabbits, birds, hamsters, fish... you name it) as I lived on a ranch on the East Coast. I'm very comfortable with pet medical emergencies, and know what to not feed / leave out for pets, how to do pet CPR (Girl Scout training), groom and wash them, and basic behavioral training techniques. Because of my outdoorsy and animal-loving parents, we have had rescues with horrible medical issues that I've helped treat, baby animals to train, and old animals to comfort... so nothing throws me and I just want to make sure the animal is okay in the end. Other than that, I'm fun loving, enjoy exercising, and will most definitely pretend your pet is mine for however long they are with me, so will spoil and love them rotten!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 570-337-... Confirmed
Zip Code 94102
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Horses
Farm Animals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Boarding
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $20.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider