Margret B

Mature experienced nurturing caregiver and petsitter

Want To Connect With Margret? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Kawartha Lakes

I was raised in a large European family on a farm with working animals and a wide variety of pets. I assisted my mother with her home daycare and also my grandparents who lived with us. My family's values included looking after others in need and to be of service to the greater community. I am a non smoker in excellent health who loves nature and wilderness environments. Some of the recreational activities I pursued with my daughters are camping, hiking, snowshoeing, astronomy, general arts and culture. We loved reading and bedtime stories were a must every night!. I raised my girls without commercial television and focused on educational videos and family movies. We enjoyed cozy winter evenings by the fireplace- sipping hot chocolate while watching a Discovery program about the cosmos or the amazing flora and fauna that abounds on our amazing planet! Both my daughters are working at an ocean science camp teaching young children all about sea life and the marine environment. I have held various responsible positions which required patience, compassion, confidentiality and resourcefulness. These also required background checks and an excellent driving record.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile