Kylie C

Loving Pet-Sitter

Want To Connect With Kylie? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Rocklin

Hello there, My name is Kylie. I absolutely love dogs of all breeds and sizes! I have owned cats, a Doberman Pinscher, and I currently own an adorable French Bulldog. My specialty is in-home pet-sitting, and I have done this countless times throughout the last couple of years. I have volunteered at the Placer SPCA as a dog socializer, at Fieldhaven as a cat socializer, and have volunteered as a dog trainer's assistant for a full canine obedience course. Given this experience, I have a well-rounded understanding of canine behavior. I have also been a member of Rover for about a year and a half. My service includes staying in your home and caring for your pet(s) while you are on a trip, the duration ranging from one day/night, to as long as two weeks. I adore all breeds, but I must admit that I have a soft spot for large and extra large breeds (some of which include German Shepherds, Doberman Pinschers, Great Danes, and Mastiffs.) When it comes to energy levels, I am also comfortable with all. I will care for and appreciate a playful puppy in the middle of potty-training and teething, to a rambunctious young dog, to an arthritic senior dog who prefers to lay down most of the time. I am exceptionally responsible and pride myself on punctuality. Please note that I work as a part-time nanny from 8 AM to 6 PM Tuesdays through Thursdays. However, I will spend as much time as possible with your pet(s)! I will take special care to exercise, play, and cuddle your dogs when I am at your home. I have no problem watering plants, retrieving mail, taking out the garbage, and keeping your home tidy while you are away. I understand that leaving your home and your pet with an (almost) stranger can be very nerve-wracking, but I will unquestionably shower your fur baby with love and treat your home with utmost respect. My charge varies depending on the number of pets and level of care involved, but is typically between $45 and $55, with an upwards of $85, per night (please feel free to contact me for an exact quote). I service Rocklin, Roseville, and occasionally Granite Bay. Please message me on the website, or send me an email at I look forward to meeting you and your four-pawed children!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile