Monika F

Loving pet sitter available!

Want To Connect With Monika? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Cochrane

Hi there! I'm Monika and I've recently returned to Cochrane after two years of travelling abroad. While I've never done professional pet sitting, I have loads of experience working with animals both in retail and behind the scenes type settings. I'm comfortable around all kinds of animals and just recently worked at a Dog Boarding kennel in the "big dog" house. I absolutely loved it! I find it very easy to connect with animals, even if your friend may be a little timid. I've pet sat/house sat for friends and family friends and just recently started for people I havent met before! I would be more than happy to provide you with references if you would like. You can also check out my profile on the App Pawshake as I have a review :) Since returning from Australia I've just moved to a weekend job and work 8-5. Should your pet need to be let out during those hours I'm sure something could be arranged so just let me know! I'm usually completely free Monday - Friday. I love walking dogs every chance I get and used to volunteer at the Cochrane and Area Humane society for a few years (before I fled the country on my overseas adventure!). I'm a bit new to pet sitting for people I do not know but very openminded and accomodating. I'm hoping to save up and move into a place of my own where I would be able to do home pet sitting. I love animals and once I mentally settle down a bit and get out of travel-mode I hope to pursue an animal related career. If you have any questions or would like to meet please do not hesitate to ask! I look forward to speaking with you about looking after your furry family member. * I am located in Cochrane but would be fine with driving into Calgary for house sitting!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile