Sophie B

Loving Pet Care

Want To Connect With Sophie? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Medicine Hat

hello, my name is Sophie Barton. I am sixteen years old and born and raised in Medicine Hat. From a young age I have always loved animals I treat animals as I would treat you. I am very trustworthy and enjoy spending and loving animals. No matter the time if you need a babysitter i am free almost every day. I am homeschooled so I do study and spend time with animals myself. If you trust me with you're animal I promise you will not regret it. As for my contact information, my email is I would give my phone number but as my parents told me before with this anyone can see my number so I'd prefer my email then as soon as anyone emails me I will give my phone number out as long as I know I can trust you. But if you need a dog walker or pet sitting or overnight care or pet feeding and you would like someone that loves animals as much as you do. Even if it's last minute I'll be there, I also don't charge much, most people charge a lot but for me I take what I learn from jobs and getting to know you're pets so if I watch them again I know what to do. And if you would like to know if I had experience with animals outside of my house. I use to walk dogs for the SPCA with my mother and sister at age eight in a half in 2008, I also have my first aid course. Anyways I hope to hear from you if you enjoyed reading this. Thank you for you're time in reading this, have a good day or a good night.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-458-...
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile