Cristina S.

Loving Pet Care Providing Available Today

Pet Sitter in Toronto

Hello, I am writing because I think I am a perfect fit for your beloved pet. By way of introduction, my name is Cristina, 44 years old, native European (Romania), lived in Italy for 15 years graduate degree. My background is in IT Developer/Tester, I have a great passion and love for animals and I've had pets my whole life! I love pets and treat them with respect and affection, giving them my undivided attention and care. I have been volunteering at the ENPA Italy ( National Animal Protection Agency) for more than 10 years back, so I worked with dogs and cats, gave them care and comfort, and enjoyed every aspect of it. I love interacting with all kinds of animals and discovering their unique personalities! I'm very comfortable with any size and breed. Currently enrolled at TCR Toronto Cat Rescue as volunteer and foster care, with the following duties: Responsible for typical pet care tasks, Cat care day shifts (feed, clean, interactive play and socialize), Medical assistance post clinical recovery, Adoption screening, and Post-adoption monitoring. I live in a very quiet house, and I have a very calm and friendly cat. I also have a special room (we call the "sanctuary room") used for the cats I fostered, in way that they could feel safe in the very first days. I am a very responsible and caring, and I would love to take good care of your pet, as of my own. I can't wait to hear from you! References available upon request. Sincerely, Cristina

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-624-...
Postal Code M1S...
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training
Hourly Rate $11.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile