Heather Lemaster

Loving, patient, fun and friendly!

Pet Sitter in Madera

Hello! My name is Heather, I am 32 years old, and live in Madera, CA. but of course willing to travel to Fresno for jobs. I have two human children (lol) and two doggie children, a white male bull terrier named Camo- nick named "puppy", and a female pit named Meyer. They are both rescues. Camo was born def and was not wanted for that reason, so of course we took him in, we have had him about 5 years. Meyer we rescued from the animal shelter. She came from a loving family, but they were living in their car and could not afford to keep her. So they took her to the animal shelter, and after so long the animal shelter puts all pits down- I think they only give them a couple of weeks or maybe a month of time to get adopted, if not they are euthanize. At the time my fiance was doing volunteer work at the Madera Animal shelter when Meyer came in and when he told me what was going to happen to her I could not stay the thought of that. So the next day we went thru the process of adopting her and she has been with us ever since. What a great dog she is! I also had a small female shih tzu for a while. We found her and posted her all over looking for her owners, but had not luck. Unfortunately I was not able to keep her because my two year old (now almost 4) was just a bit too rough with her. So I found her wonderful home with an old friend whom I went to high school with. We have had other animals too, such as a chicken, snakes, geckos, tree frog, and currently have a green iguana. I am looking for Dog Walking positions, as well as dog sitting positions. I know what it is like to go out of town and not be able to take your animals with you. Our animals are our family too!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 559-706-... Confirmed
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile