Kaeli Brown

Loving Dog Sitter/Walker

Pet Sitter in El Cajon

Hello! My name is Kaeli Brown. I absolutely love animals and I am looking for a job that is dedicated to taking care of them over the summer. I am a college student working to obtain my degree in marine biology in hopes of becoming a marine mammal veterinarian. I have two very friendly dogs of my own, and figured this would be the perfect job for me. I live in a gated community and have a large, fenced in backyard for the dogs to run around and play in. The dogs will stay indoors when they are not playing or going to the bathroom outside. I am a firm believer in spoiling my dogs, so they are allowed in my bed at night. I will take the dogs out for at least a 20 minute walk daily. There will always be somebody home with them for the most part. I will be home throughout most of the day and if I will not be home, my mom, dad, or brother will be there to let them out and play with them. 2 hours would be the most amount of time that someone will not be home. I love taking my dogs down to the beach, so if you are okay with that, I would be more than happy to do that as well (dogs ride inside the car with me). I am looking forward to hearing from you and hopefully meeting your dog!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 619-302-... Confirmed
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile