Kate Kyzrodeva

Loving dog sitter/walker available today!

Pet Sitter in Glendale

Hello! My name is Ekaterina, or simply Kate. I would love to help you out! I have been a dog lover my whole life. Right now I am international student in the US studying Fashion Marketing in the Art Institute of Phoenix looking for a part-time job. I have a dachshund back home, he is 13 years old, so I have a long experience living with a dog. I would love to look after your dog when you're away, walk/play/feed/give loving. Dogs are amazing creatures who need love and attention more than anyone and I am willing to give the best of it as I have. I stayed in the US for a year before with a family: they have 2 shelties and a German shepherd, I helped take care of them: food, playing, bath, walking, cleaning up, attention, taking to vet etc. The same thing I've done with my own dog back home. I couple weeks ago I was dog sitting 2 big dogs: a pitbull and a boxer mix dog for a week, while the family went on vacation. That also went great! I have a car, so if you need me to take your dog somewhere specific I can do that too. I can start working as soon as today if you need me! Services I provide: -walking -playing/exercising -feeding -bathing -dog sitting -overnight care -boarding at my apartment I ask for 10$/hour, or 50$ if you want me to take care of your loved one for a full day night. I live near the Metrocenter mall area, but willing to travel up to 20 miles. My phone number is 623-980-... and my email is ...@gmail.com. Email me or give me a call if I look like a good match! Thank you! Kate

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 623-980-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider