Diana Hernandez

Loving Care While You Are Away!

Want To Connect With Diana? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Toledo

I am just starting out as a pet sitter. I do not have any certifications only personal training. I have just completed my first cat home care this past week. The part-time job lasted three weeks. It was an awesome experience. Other past experiences were cat sitting for friends and co-workers and dog sitting for my parents Rottweiler. My whole life I've had dogs of many breeds (mostly rescues) and cats. I know first hand the agonizing decision on what to do with your fur babies while you leave town. I've currently have three cats and two dogs. My cats are all from the same litter and are 10 years I make sure their litter boxes are cleaned every other day. (I am a clean freak). My dogs Joey is 14 yrs and Jaxs who is 8 yrs. Both are special needs where they both have to wear male diapers. So every time they go out and come in they are wiped and powered. They are my children (literally). I am that person that walks into a party and I see a fur baby well I am over there gushing over them.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 419-699-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Diana Hernandez

Petsitter listing 100x100
Gabriel H

I've known Diana for 4 years and I can say she is the biggest animal lover I've known. Animals are her life and her own animals are testiment to that.

Share This Listing