Nada Moharam

Loving animal carer

Pet Sitter in Montreal

My parents had 8 dogs before they met, and I've been the sole care-taker of my dogs since i was 9. Furthermore, being an only child growing up dogs, i can say we speak the same language and i can understand them as well as humans. I also have experience with small animals (especially hedgehogs), birds and cats. I have a life-long experience with dog training, as well as a history of volunteering at various animal shelters. Being a student, its difficult for me to have a long-term pet- but my spacious minimalist apartment would be a perfect to home any animal that needs a temporary safe, caring, fun, and loving environment. My classes are only 2 days a week and are 1-2 hours maximum- so i will be able to provide a lot of supervision. It is close to so many parks and a 5 minute walk to mont-royal. The building is also animal friendly . There is a rooftop terrace that can be accessed 24/7 for some extra outdoor time. At the end of the day, all that matters is what the pet is normally used to and maintaining the same routines it would have if it were with you. I dont mind following really detailed instructions or doing certain things to make the pet more comfortable. PS: also bilingual.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-825-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile