Ashlyn Dadkhah

Loving and Caring Pet sitter and walker

Pet Sitter in Berkeley

I am a 20 year old undergraduate student at UC Berkeley, studying Cognitive Science. I am a very hardworking student who is good at managing multiple obligations; I work in several Cognitive Neuroscience labs on campus, and also work in the music department at our school's radio station, as well as a few clubs on campus, in addition to my schoolwork. I am dedicated to my school work and have a lot of patience. Animals are an absolute passion for me. With my compassionate and caring nature, and familiarity with the basic needs of animals, I I feel liek I would be a good fit for your dog. I have been fervent about animals since I was little and this love for animals has grown over the years. I own two cats and a dog back home all are extremely well taken care of. Therefore, I am able to provide the same amount of love and care for your dog as I do it for my own pets. My comprehension of the needs of pets, especially those of dogs, I think, is pretty strong from feeding them food with the right nutrients to walking them or playing games with them. I feel very comfortable around animals. Dogs, in particular, provide me with a healthy escape from the stress of school and I love being around them. Their carefree nature and loyalty is very soothing and satisfying.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 858-353-...
Years of Experience 6
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $18.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider