Sia Brar

Loving and Caring pet sitter!

Want To Connect With Sia?

Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Chestermere

Hi I'm Sia! My most favourite thing to do is pet sitting ! I love being around animals and giving them tons of love and care :) I take care mostly dogs/puppies but I can welcome others . I have experience with dogs for 3 years and those years were filled with happiness and love . I would love to add more amazing memories with your pets! Breeds I'm experienced with: -Doberman -American Eskimo -German Shepherd -Labrador Services I provide : -Boarding -Daycare / Day sitting -Overnight -Walks - Vacation (when you need care for your pet while your gone for a week or more ) All services will be provided with care and love in my home . My home consists of a medium-sized backyard and is close to a very large field. Please note that you must provide food, bed (if sleeps on one) and toys Prices: Walks: $5-$15 Depending on Training and Size Overnight: $40 per night Feed and Care Daycare: $15 per hour Vacation: 1 week- $380. 2weeks- $550 Negotiable For more info or if you would like to leave your furry friend with me contact me today ! Check out my ad on kijiji under loving pet care :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-899-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

Sia Brar’s Other Listings