Sarah Hoover

Loving and Attentive Pet-Sitter / House-Sitter Available

Pet Sitter in Knoxville

I am a 25-year-old, newly-graduated, professional woman trying to supplement my income. I am available on weeknights (after 4:30 PM) and weekends to house- and/or pet-sit. I can house-sit overnight on Friday and Saturday nights, and I can board small animals (dogs, cats, caged animals) at my home if needed. I know many pet owners do not like boarding their animals at vets or other boarding facilities, and I can provide a clean, safe, playful place for your furry family members when you are away. When house-sitting, I can provide light house cleaning and laundry as well, and I am available to run errands such as grocery shopping, transportation of pets to groomers or veterinarians, laundromat, etc. I worked as a pet-sitter and house-sitter off and on throughout high school. I have recently assisted a friend with house-sitting duties in the past year. I have my own pet, and I have very high respect for other people's pets. I am loving, playful, and kind towards all animals. I will ask for $20/hr, but I am somewhat flexible when it comes to pay and hours. Please text or email me if interested in my services. Thank you.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 423-946-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile