Grace S

Hey, I'm eager to pet sit your birds or walk your dogs!

Want To Connect With Grace? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in North Canton

Hello, my name is Grace, I'm 14 years old and I love all kinds of animals, ranging from cats and dogs to birds and snakes. I have experience with cats, dogs, fish, birds, and frogs. my family has a cat, a dog, and two fish, I own a parakeet, a cat and a dog. If you are looking for someone to keep a bird for you I am more than willing to do so. I have experience with small birds and I have a little experience with small medium birds ( cockatiel size). i have owned two parakeets in my life, my current parakeet and another one who has passed away ( not because a cat ate him!). I am happy to play with and exercise you bird and I will be happy to let it put of the cage if he or she needs time outside of his or her cage, and I will take him or her for walks if you supply a harness and if they are accustomed to taking walks regularly. I'm willing to do Dog Walking as well, I have had three dogs In my family, our first dog passed away and now my family owns two dogs. I try to take my dog for a walk regularly but it doesn't always happen, I am a faster pace walker than some people, and I can go as far as your dog needs me to. I have had a dog in my family since I was 5 years old.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 330-354-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile