Stephanie Pacurai

Looking to provide the extra love, care, and attention you fur babies need when you are unable to!

Want To Connect With Stephanie? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Gibraltar

Hello, My name is Stephanie. I love animals and I am trying to start my career in pet sitting. I have a 3 yr. old American Bulldog boy who is my everything and I have raised him since he was 12 weeks old. I know what it is like to want to be able to give your fur baby all the attention they deserve but unable to do it by yourself. Cuervo (my baby) was given to me as a present as I was working 7 days a week. I felt terrible for leaving him home (I had a roommate and people to check on him) everyday while I was at work. Doggie daycare saved me, but was extremely expensive and eventually I couldn't afford that anymore. I would love to be able to have the opportunity to help not only your pets, but you feel better about being away. I am willing to come by your house and check on your pets, feed them, let them outside, and give them some attention as well as pick up their duties for an extra charge. Please allow me to give you the relief of knowing your fur baby is being taken care of while you are away and give your animals the attention they need when you are unable. :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 313-590-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider