Jessica Singleton

Looking To Provide Service For Your Pets, Errands, Home Or Childcare Needs!


Pet Sitter in Louisville

Hi! My name is Jessica Singleton, I am 20 years old and currently a student at The University of Kentucky. I am a very helpful college student who is willing to pick up any loose ends you may need help with! I can run many errands or just simply stop by your home while you're out of town, help feed the pets and grab the mail if thats all you need! I have worked as a babysitter for about 5 years for my family (I have 3 nieces) and also for a young family with 2 children. I have a dog named Lily, she is 13 years old, I love her! I love pets of all types! I also have worked as a shift leader/night manager for a Subway & an orange leaf frozen yogurt store. My experience as a shift leader has shaped me to be a mature and responsible young adult. My food service jobs helped me realize the importance of cleanliness and my previous jobs have made me enjoy and appreciate cleaning. I am currently spending my summer in my hometown of Louisville. At school in Lexington, I am studying International Studies and Spanish in hopes to one day be able to help and change the lives of people who live in underdeveloped countries. I have a passion for people and service and I would love to help you in any way possible!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 502-648-...
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider