Melissa WIlliams

Looking for Dog Walking/Running/Playing/Sitting Job!

Pet Sitter in Santa Barbara

Hi, my name is Aslan Williams and I'm a 20 year old college student at SBCC. I used to live on a farm (for 10 years) where I took care of my own animals, including two horses, one donkey, two goats, two cats, many chickens, and two dogs. I love animals, but my favorite are dogs. Since moving to Santa Barbara for college I've missed having my own dogs, and would love the chance to walk and take care of other pets while waiting for the right time to get my own furry friend! My available hours are early mornings (between 5:30 and 7:30 am), mid day/ lunch time (11:45 to 2:30), and late night hours (8 to 10:30). I love to exercise and would enjoy taking your pet to the park, on a run or jog, on a walk, or simply playing ball in the backyard to a bit. I'm also willing to give baths and brush hair and teeth, or just come by a couple times to let them out for a potty break and fresh air! I don't have any training skills, though, besides training my own dogs (which I did, I taught my dogs to listen to silent commands using hand motions). If you're interested in getting touch and seeing if your furry friend and I get along, then please get in touch!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 662-701-...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Farm Animals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile