Mrs. K Y

Looking for an Overnight Pet/House Sitter in our home in July

Springfield, Tennessee
Last seen over a week ago

3 years experience

15/hr

Want to be hired by Mrs.?

Pet sitter Job in Springfield, Tennessee

We are looking for a House/Dog Sitter on July 10,2018 while we are away..... will be gone 12 days..... need someone that can stay here in our home the entire time and be here everyday and not leaving the house empty or dogs alone for long periods of time. Runs to the store and to get dinner are fine as long as your not spending hours away as we don't like our dogs running loose in the house. We have a small 1,300 sq foot home located 30miles outside of Nashville. We have 3 bedrooms 2 bath with a fenced in back yard in a quiet neighborhood. We also have Wifi .We have 2 Dogs that are 8 years old that need to be fed and cared for while we are away. Location is near grocery stores,restaurants,fast food,banks,walmart, Ymca gym,park.Nearest shopping mall is 10 miles away. Pay is $20.00 per day as we don't pay an hourly rate and your food is not included, you will need to provide your own food. House sitter must be an animal lover as you will be caring for our 2 dogs. They are very loving and enjoy playing ball and laying around. They do tend to bark at things/people they see outside so this must not bother you. If you are qualified and interested please contact me. If we hire you and it works out then we would like to continue using the same person for future vacations. Serious inquiries only please, You will be required to give us a valid copy of your drivers license when you begin your stay at our home. Thank you


Required Experience

Dogs

Dogs


Want to be hired by Mrs.?


Services Needed

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting


Your responsibilities will include:

House calls

House calls

Pet feeding

Pet feeding

Overnight care

Overnight care


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Mrs. K Y

Looking for a House & Pet Sitter in our home for 12 days in July

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Springfield, Tennessee

Woody E

Kennel Services Wanted in Smyrna

Jessie C

Goldendoodle midday breaks

Kara W

Christmas sitter for 2 toy Aussies

Rachel B

Qualified Pet Sitter Needed in Clarksville

Emily S

Searching for in home petsitter in La Vergne for a week over Christmas.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Springfield, Tennessee

Want to be hired by Mrs.?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Springfield, Tennessee

Woody E

Kennel Services Wanted in Smyrna

Jessie C

Goldendoodle midday breaks

Kara W

Christmas sitter for 2 toy Aussies

Rachel B

Qualified Pet Sitter Needed in Clarksville

Emily S

Searching for in home petsitter in La Vergne for a week over Christmas.