Stephanie Foust

Looking for a pet sitter? I am your girl :)

Pet Sitter in Anna

My name is Stephanie I am 27 and a vet tech as well as a huge animal lover. I am looking for clients in the North Collin County area, I know how important it is to know your pet is safe and comfortable when you have to leave them. I have 2 dogs and 3 cats and I know they are my family and I always want the best care for them. I have been a vet tech for 4 years and have pet sat off and on for the last 10 years, I am very comfortable watching pet's with special needs or who need medical treatments. I am willing to come to your house to watch your pet or keep them at my house, all of my animals are very used to keeping other animals and very sweet. I only work part-time at my vet clinic and I am very flexible on hours that I can pet sit. I am also willing to watch large animals horses, cows, and donkeys ect... I work at a clinic where we treat all sizes of animals and I have experience with them all. I am a hard worker and not scared to clean stalls or do whatever work you need done to keep your animals safe and happy. Please contact me with any questions at all and I hope to hear from you soon.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 214-914-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile