Karen Reade

Looking for a loving, non-smoking home for my older poopom for several days soon, in the Eugene-Springfield, Oregon area.

Pet Owner in Springfield

I have a male poodle pomeranian mix with a few allergy and hip problems, needing a place to stay in late April. Must be a non-smoking home and not be out among cedar trees. He has bad hips and a bad back, so he can't climb more than a few steps, or go on long walks. He's a little shy with other dogs and cats, he usually just ignores them. He doesn't want to play. Wouldn't do well in a house full of children. He's fine with kids, (never bitten any of my grandchildren) but they have to be careful not to hurt him. Mostly he just lays and sleeps and likes a bit of attention every now and then. He's not yappy, although he does make an excellent doorbell. He's allergic to grains, so I'd bring his food and treats. But also needs to be kept out of others food. He's also allergic to cedar, so he shouldn't be in a house where cedar oils might be tracked in on feet. He's very cute and sweet, and easy to care for, and he needs a place to stay for a couple of short stays during the year, the first one being in just about a week. If this sounds like a good fit for you, please give me a call. 541-747-... Please leave a message if I'm unavailable.

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-747-...
Services Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job