Lauren Cryan

Looking for a horse, dog and rabbit caretaker

Want To Be Hired By Lauren?

Get Started Now

Pet Owner in Wilmington

Hi! My name is Lauren and I am looking for someone who loves horses, dogs and rabbits. I will be out of town to visit friends and to attend my brother's wedding. I need someone to take care of my horse, Mac, 2x/day (Midday and evening) plus checking in with my rabbit and dog 1x/day (my boyfriend works long hours so would need someone to check in with them/feed and love on the rabbit/love on my dog and let him out). - Sometime between 11 am - 12 pm: Go to the barn and take Mac from the pasture. A quick groom and check his hooves. Bring him to the arena and make sure he has water and put a little sunscreen on his nose and his fly mask. - After the barn, please go to my house (1 mile away) to check in with my dog Waylon and rabbit Ginger. You can let Waylon out in the backyard, play a little fetch with him, make sure he has fresh water and give him some love. Ginger is downstairs and please give her a little food, change her litter box if necessary, make sure she has fresh water and hay. - Sometime between 7 pm - 8 pm: Go to the barn and take Mac out of the arena and put him into the big pasture. I would ideally love one person to do this because the two locations are close to one another. I would need you to have horse experience as well.

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-335-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job