Larissa Wilson

Dog Sitter For 2 Dogs To Be Let Out, Fed, And Taken For A Walk Once A Day When Out Of Town

Pet Owner in Carrollton

I have 2 dogs (Staffordshire terrier-female and a yorkie-male, both fixed) who are house trained and stay inside most of the time. I occasionally travel and would like to find someone who can come by and let them out throughout the day, feed them, and take them for a walk once a day if possible. I will provide more details upon inquiry. I am a single mother to a 12 year old daughter. We have several trips planned over the next 6 months and would like to find someone to take care of our dogs while we are gone. They are very spoiled and tend to get a little depressed when we leave so I prefer to leave them at home instead of boarding them. They are well trained and behaved. They need to be let out probably 4-5 hours and sometimes once during the night (mostly for the yorkie, small bladder :-) ). On occasion I will need to have them let out if I cant make it home from work and what not but not often. I am willing to negotiate pay depending on the amount of days I am out of town or if its a one time occurrence on a particular day. I would love to find someone who loves dogs and doesn't mind taking care of them but also showing them love in the process!

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 972-768-...
Zip Code 75010
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job