Lois Flaherty

Looking for a caring overnight sitter for my small dog when I am traveling

Want To Be Hired By Lois?

Get Started Now

3

Pet Owner in Cambridge

I live in an apartment in East Cambridge. I am looking for a sitter who will provide overnight care for my dog for stays of a few days up to 3 weeks. My previous sitter has moved away. Iv'e had Chloe for 3 years.She was born September 19, 2013 and I adopted her as a rescue in 2014. She's this a small (11 lb) terrier mix. She is a delightful, lively and well behaved dog who adapts easily to different environments. She is shy at first but friendly once she gets to know you. She is trained to use a potty patch in my apartment but will also go outside. She loves children and small dogs but is wary of large dogs (although she has on occasion played with larger dogs). She doesn't like to be walked where there is traffic but does fine on side streets. She hates rain. She has no medical issues. She has some good dog friends whom she loves to play with but doesn't do too well in dog parks, which tend to have large dogs. Her favorite actiivity is playing with her various stuffed toys. She has her own bed and gets in it if you tell her its time to go to bed -- usually she spends time on my bed first. She is not an early riser which is fine with me.

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 215-478-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job