Kristen K

Look No Further For A Pet Sitter/Groomer/Walker For Your Furry Family Member!

Want To Connect With Kristen? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Cary

Hi! My name is Kristen and I am an owner of three rescues-Willy (11 year old poodle/terrier mix), Eddie (12 year old Siamese), and Walter (9 year old Siamese). I'm a single mom of two beautiful daughters ages 16 and 12 and I love all animals! I have been professionally pet sitting/grooming/walking etc. for the last 17 years and have experience with all breeds/types of animals I live in the Cary/Holly Springs area and am focusing on that location for my services-I am willing to travel and will adjust my prices slightly depending on location. Services offered and prices: Dog/Cat walk (30 minutes)-$15 per pet per visit Basic Grooming (Nails cut, brushing,fur trim)-$20 per pet Full Groom (Nails cut, bathe, fur trim and brushing)-$35 per pet Pet Sitting-$10/hour or visit based per pet I have solid references and will be happy to provide them upon request. I am honest, loyal, and responsible and LOVE all animals! I will treat your pet as my own! Please email me at or ph--... I look forward to hearing from you-Have a blessed day and thanks for looking!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile