This listing has been removed.

Search Moscow, PA

Dawn R

Nurturing animal lover offering in home or traveling pet care. — Archived

Pet Sitter in Moscow

I'm Dawn and I'd love to host a stay with your pet next time you go out of town! About Me I am a very warm caring,pet lover.Have been my entire life.I have always tried to help animals in any way I can. I'm currently studying to be a veterinary assistant and would love to meet your loved ones!While you are on vacation,they will be on vacation as well!I have two dogs of my own.The first one's name is Bentley and the second one's name is Titus they are mixed pups.I also have a female cat named Bella.And a bearded dragon,named Spike.And also two hens and a rooster..... husband and I have four children and one adopted.All in the age range between two and 17..... children share my love of animals and want to bring every pet possible home just as I do!So this is a nice way of being able to care for pets.I will be more then willing to bath and groom your pet if needed.Also brush daily,walk often.Feed and water your pets or even your plants if need be! About My Services I prefer to sit the following sizes of dogs: Small (1-15 lbs) Medium (15-40 lbs) Large (40-100 lbs) Giant (100 lbs) I have always had such a love for animals,all my life.Ever since i was a child,I always had a pet.From big ones to small ones.From a Great Dane to a little teacup Chihuahua!From snakes to iguanas,tegus,fish.Even chickens and roosters!I plain and simply love animals!And i enjoy taking care of people and pets.I have always tried to help animals in any way I could.I would always take in helpless animals,no matter how many I had..... love for animals is like a love of a mother.And like you,I would always treat them like my own children.I'm currently studying online at Penn Foster to get my veterinary assistant diploma.I have decided to become a pet sitter because I've always wanted to work with pets and with small children at home,I cant very well go too far..... I decided how I could help others in a way where I have the best of both worlds in my home..... children and my love of all animals.I will gladly bath,brush,and trim nails if need be.What ever care your pet may need,our team will be on it!My children also share my love of animals..... you can bet they will be playing along with your pet while they are here!And they will also,more then likely be taking them to bed with them!Your pet will be made to feel like one of our family.And your pet will truely feel like they are at their home away from home!!!! To learn more about me you can also visit

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Zip Code 18444
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $5.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile