Alex Arata

Lifelong Animal Lover

Pet Sitter in South County

My name is Alex and I'm a 19 year old college student home for the summer looking for a great family to work for. Although I've never been paid to pet sit, I've owned both dogs and cats my whole life, and was made to take care of them growing up, so it's safe to say I'm quite adept at it by now! Even being around animals gives me great joy, so this is somewhat of a dream job of mine! Most people admit that animals are cute, but to me it's more about the relationship you build with an animal as you both learn how to trust each other. It's such a rewarding experience! I go to college in downtown Chicago, set in a sprawling campus, meaning I've gotten quite used to walking everywhere and being as active as I can, so playing with your animals, walking them, etc. is going to be absolutely no problem, and in fact, much appreciated! Due to the fact that I'm home for the whole summer, and not taking any kind of summer classes, my schedule is extremely flexible. Additionally, since I'm a student in need of a summer job, the payment I'll require is much less than other sitters tend to be. All in all, I know I'll love your animals and be able to dedicate myself fully to their happiness and wellbeing, and I'm sure we'd make a great fit!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 314-686-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Hourly Rate $10.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile