Hillary Cole

Let me be your Dog Walker! (Downtown St Petersburg)

Pet Sitter in Saint Petersburg

...@gmail.com 863-668-... Hello! My name is Hillary! I know trusting your best friend with anyone is a pretty big deal, so let me tell you a little bit about me. I'm a 30 year old college student at SPC majoring in psychology, and living in downtown St. Petersburg. I have been around all kinds of animals all my life, especially dogs. My grandparents on my father's side in Pittsburgh, PA had their own veterinary practice for 50 years, and also took care of exotic animals for a few zoos. Growing up, I have been lucky to live with 5 dogs, as being a dog lover runs in the family. Currently, I live with my fiance Matthew, who is completing his masters degree in literature at USF St Petersurg, and my German Shepherd Sasha who is the light of my life. She turns two September 23rd. If you choose me to help you with your Dog Walking needs, I will be attentive to your friend, as well as enthusiastic and fun. If you like, I can even do certain extra activities with him or her, such as visiting the dog park (socialization is important for them), or playing fetch. It's completely up to you and I wouldn't charge extra. It's just fun to mix it up sometimes! $10.00 an hour is what I'm asking and I'm available day or night until school starts up in late August. After that, I'll let you know my class schedule so we can set times that works for both of us the best. Please call me or email me if you need your best bud walked. I can't wait to meet him/her! ...@gmail.com 863-668-...

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 863-668-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider