Kat J

Kat's Babysitting, Petcare & House sitting

Want To Connect With Kat? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Keizer

Hello I am a 16 year old Mcnary student who loves kids and furry friends, and am in search of clients. I am very responsible, and take pride in all that I do. I offer babysitting, petcare and housesitting. Plus if you have children going to Forestridge or Clearlake elementary, I will do pickup and can have up to three kids watched at my home till 8pm (your pickup necessary). My prices for children are: 1-4yr olds = 10$Hr, 5-6 yr olds = 9$Hr, 7-8yr = 7$Hr, and 9-12yr olds are 6$Hr. (I watch no more then 3 at a time). If you have multiple children my prices vary, and I do watch over night, when I'm available, this price also varies. My prices for animals are: 15 min walk =6$, 30min walk =8$, 1Hr walk =10$, 2Hr walk =18$, 15 min run/play =8$, 30 min run/play= 10$, 1Hr run/play =15$, 15 min check/sitting = 5$, 30min check/sitting =7$, 1Hr check/sitting =10$, overnight =60$. (Prices vary with number of animals, no more then 4 at a time.) My goal is always to be affordable and understanding. I'm willing to negotiate if needed. Lastly I am not able to go more then 11 miles from mcnary Highschool. I really hope to hear from you! Contact me anytime!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile