Jonathan Garcia

Jonathan's pet paradise!

Pet Sitter in Naples

Hey my name is Jonathan, I am 19 years old and have a huge love for animals! I used to live in New York, when I first was responsible for taking care of my neighbor's dachshund. My neighbor was very delighted with the way I took care of her little guy, that she had started to spread the word around the city for me. I ended up moving to Florida with 2 years of dog sitting experience. Ever since I moved to Florida I've always wanted a dog. Although I could never have one due to being a child, but that didn't stop me from being around dogs. I ended up volunteering for an animal shelter (Collier county Domestic Animal Services) for 2 years. I would help dogs and cats find their forever home. Volunteering in DAS also helped me adopt my first pet! A kind hearted, lovable, peaceful and friendly miniature poodle named Rich! The last time I pet sat was about a year ago. One of my friends had a house filled with pets! a yorke, a baby pitbull, 2 chihuahuas, and a Labrador. It was actually easier than what I expected. My friend's family came home to a nice clean house, all of the pets were clean, taken care of, and happy! I dont mind taking care of any size dogs. Although, my house is a bit small for large and x large dogs. In addition to that, I would be able to take care of small or medium dogs in my house. Although, outside my house I would be able to take care of any size dog you give me. I am a big strong guy, I can definitely handle making new large and X large buddies. I tend to take my dog to dog parks and dog beaches a few times, so if its okay with you, I wouldn't mind doing that with your pup. Now I also take care of other pets, like cats, birds, rabbits, hamsters and more. My house is definitely a calm place for those animals to stay in. I hope you give me the opportunity to take care of your amazing pets! P.S. I also offer other services for pets, such as daily visits, 30 or 60 minutes walk, bathing, pick up and drop offs, taking care of your pets in your home (day/night) and more! Thank you so much and hopefully you'll let me have the great opportunity to make new pet pals!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 239-572-... Confirmed
Zip Code 34116
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $8.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider