Jamie Minyard

Jamie's Pet Sitting

Pet Sitter in Bellflower

Hello, my name is Jamie I am twenty years old. I am planning on going to school to work with dogs who have fear, agression, injuries, or who need rehab to get fostered. I do have a dog of my own she is a pit mix and her name is stella. She is like my kid and i treat her as a part of my family. I love animals and always have since i was younger. I have lots of experience working with animals and have pet sit since is was a freshman in highschool. I have a list of clients that i keep up with. I have also worked in an animal hospital working as a kennel attendant. My duties as a pet sitter and a kennel attendant were the following: 1)Walk Dogs 2)Bathe 3)Feed 4)Administer medication 5)Clean Kennels 6)Made sure animals were safe and comfortable These are just some of the few things that i do as a pet sitter. I also can teach basic commands and are willing to train for free. My prices are reasonable and varie on tasks you provide to me. Like I said I have a dog of my own and know that it is hard trusting people with your baby but I can provide a resume and list of references to comfort you. Thank You.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 562-400-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Training
Behavioral Training
Hourly Rate $6.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile