Amanda B

I've got this.

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Los Angeles County

Hello, my name is Amanda. I'm 30 y.o. I live in the Los Angeles area. I'm great with pets, people, tasks and just about anything else you can throw at me. I'm a non smoker and an occasional light, social drinker. I also love to sing and play guitar in my free time. I have a spotless driving and criminal record. I pass state and federal background checks. I'm also in the live scan database from when I was a notary public. I've been a house sitter and/or pet sitter many times. I've boarded a pet before as well. Pets tend to love me as much as I love them, and having been around animals all of my life, (I grew up on a ranch, where I learned to care for most kinds of animals; ex. Horses, steers, goats, cows, chickens, dogs and cats etc..). So if you're looking for someone to look after your property and/or fur babies, I'm your girl! I go above and beyond because my mom raised me with the mindset that anything worth doing, is worth doing right. I would be more than happy to provide anyone with a serious inquiry into my services with a few references, my resume, as well as a link to my personal Facebook page. It goes back to 2008 so you can catch up on getting to know me. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I look forward to meeting you and your furry family members! -Amanda xxoo

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 562-332-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

Amanda B’s Other Listings