Julissa R

Pet Care Provider in Paramount, California

Want To Connect With Julissa? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Compton

Personal Profile: Hi there my name is Julissa. I am 16 years old and currently a junior in high school. I am hoping to find a cat and dog sitting professional job opportunity in Paramount, California. I will be able to go to you if needed. I have a very flexible schedule. Weekends are more preferred because of school, but I will still be able to pet sit during anytime of the week. I have lots of pet experience with cats, dogs, and birds. I am able to handle any kind of dog, big or small. I own 2 german shepherds and 2 cats so I know how crazy they can be! I will care for your pet as if it were my own! I absolutely adore animals! Services And Training: I will take care of maintaining pet health, providing long walks, pet sitting, and staying overnight. Further, I am willing to travel. How To Contact Me: Send me a message via this website and I'll respond ASAP! You can also email me: ...@gmail.com I am looking forward to responding to you!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Zip Code 90221
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Julissa R

Petsitter listing 100x100
Cristina P

Julissa Rodriguez is a very trustworthy and reliable person. My animals are my family members and she treated them as such.

Share This Profile