Andrew S

Incoming College Student With Animal Care Experience

Want To Connect With Andrew? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Havertown

Hello! My name is Andrew Stetser, I am 18, and I am a recent high school graduate from Malvern Preparatory School. I graduated a member of the 4.0 club, and the recipient of the Saint Augustine Christian Service Leadership Award. This fall, I will be attending Ursinus College in Collegeville, PA, and though senior summer has a lot of perks, easily finding employment is not one of them! The phrase, "I am only able to commit to this job for three months, with no possibility of working during the school year" is not appealing to most employers. I recently saw online websites for babysitters, and after realizing that I have NO prior experience with KIDS, I thought I would take a stab at pet sitting! I've loved animals all my life, acquiring countless numbers of books on them since I was a kid. Not only that, but I've had pets which I've cared for throughout my entire time at home. I currently have a standard poodle puppy named Mercy. As for work experience, I worked my sophomore summer as an Animal Health Care Provider at an animal hospital in Havertown. There I did many things, anywhere from feeding, cleaning, walking, giving medicine (including insulin), etc., My availability is any day besides Saturdays for the summer, and the best way to reach me is by phone (call or text). I need all the money I can get for college, so wage is HIGHLY negotiable! Andrew T. Stetser Havertown, PA 610-256-... 18 Years Old Prior Animal Care Experience Can Drive Any Day Besides Saturday WAGE NEGOTIABLE

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 610-256-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile