Tiffany Pelletier

Need a dog sitter!

Pet Owner in Thunder Bay

Hi there, I am 24 years old and looking for someone who will PetSit for my boyfriend and I at their place or ours that is reliable, responsible, caring, trusting and a pet lover who can look after my dog Molly while we are gone out of town. We also need someone who will dogsit everyday about 5 times during the day for 8 hours. Both me and my boyfriend work. We need someone to dogsit everyday because we cannot leave her alone at home, our landlord told us people are complaining about her so we need someone who can watch her so she doesnt bark while we are gone to work.. I do have some food and couple of her favorite toys and treats for her, and a leash that i can give to you if you are willing to PetSit for me. She does have a bit of anxiety when i leave her somewhere so she might whine and may follow you around for a bit until shes okay and comfortable where she is. I am also looking for someone who is willing to negotiate with us for an affordable price. Little about Molly: She is about 6 years old. Shes medium sized. mostly black and with white on her chest and a bit on her front paw. Shes bordie collie/beegle. She is a friendly dog, big sucky, loves to play, cuddle, & walk. She loves attention. Shes calm and collected. Also mature and trained. She will wine when she needs to go out. She is not fixed though. I try to not let her near other dogs because she doesn't really get along with other dogs or cats i dont think. If you are interested in petsitting my dog Molly, please text or email me if you are willing to petsit for me or for more details or any questions you may have. Thanks, Tiffany

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 807-633-... Confirmed
Postal Code P7A...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile