Deanna Abernathy

I'm looking for someone reliable who will take great care of my pet family on a very part time basis

Want To Be Hired By Deanna?

Get Started Now

3

Pet Owner in Thornton

My name is Deanna and I live with my pet family of 3 dogs and 1 cat. The doggie children are Pepper, Bella and Doug (short for Mac Dougal). Pepper and Doug are both lab mixes and Bella , according to the vets is probably a pointer and australian shepherd mix. She has very soulful eyes and can be a bit high strung but very sweet. Doug is Mr Congeniality and I describe him as a big friendly guy with a screwball personality. Pepper is the leader of the pack and has an insatiable appetite( no food left near edge of counter or it's hers!) All the dogs get along , the two girls can sometimes be a bit rivalrous and Pepper has to be the boss which can be a bone of contention for Bella. i do feed them separately to ensure they all get to eat. Pepper and Doug are on oral medications; Pepper has allergies and takes a pill twice a day mixed in her food and Doug has arthritis and takes a pill for that also twice a day in his food. At this point, I'm just looking for someone who can feed them and let them outside to back yard twice over the 4th of July weekend. I will probably also need similar care in the future when out of town. All the pets are seniors the dogs are 8-10 years old. Miss Kitty is an all black cat who is ~17 but gets around quite well. She spends most of her time away from the dogs and does go out a little.

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 303-250-...
Zip Code 80241
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job