Kelsie B

I'm a 26 year old student studying at Saint Mary's University in their Commerce program

Pet Sitter in Halifax

I'm a 26 year old student studying at Saint Mary's University in their Commerce program. I have over a decade of child care experience, in addition to several years of caring for pets. I'm very mature, responsible, caring, and trustworthy. I don't mind a little hard work cleaning. And I love animals! I have two cats back in Ottawa whom I love and had a boxer, Frankie, who unfortunately just passed away, but was the best dog ever. I care for each animal as if it were my own. I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks. I am a very neat and organized person. Every time I babysat for families I would always take the time to clean up around the house, sweeping, wiping down counters, vacuuming, laundry (folding/cleaning), washing dishes, washing the floor, etc. I was a pet sitter for a neighbour a couple of years ago when the dog was only a puppy. While the couple was at work I had a key to take him out of his cage and let him run around outside, I took him to the washroom, and cleaned his cage when he had an accident (and it was a big accident!) I don't mind cleaning and I love animals!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-220-...
Years of Experience 5
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile