Taylor Showell

I will take care of your pets like they are my own :)

Pet Sitter in Vancouver

Hi! My name is Taylor! A bit about myself, I am a 29 year old lady, born and raised in Vancouver! I pride myself in my reliability, trustworthiness and positive attitude. :) I have been surrounded by animals my whole life, owning many dogs while living on my family's farm in Ontario, owning kitties ever since i was a tot (currently with my 15 year old Siamese cat Ozzy) and owning a horse in my teenage years named Lady. And not forgetting my smaller critters, I have owned twin albino mice as well as my two gentleman rats ...Hugh Grant and William Shakespear! :) By now you probably see that I just adore animals of all kinds and am very passionate about their well being. I have worked in many animal shelters in Vancouver, taking care of animals in good health all unfortunately not so good health where i have had administrated medicine..... old cat Ditto actually was diabetic as well, having to give him daily shots. I am available for many different services from dog (or cat) walking, daily visits to feed or simply visit the pet or overnight stays. If you are in need of overnight pet care, I assure you of the utmost respect to your house and your loved pets. I would love a chance to meet with you and your pet and let you see my passion for the little guys in person :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-322-...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Small Mammals
Horses
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider