Alyssa Pigg

I'm an 18 year old animal lover who would love to make a little extra money doing something I love.

Pet Sitter in Richmond

I'm 18 years old and a college student at VCU to seek a degree in Engineering. I love animals more than anything and would do anything for them. I have two dogs of my own and love them a lot. I've dog walked before through a couple other websites so I have previous experiences Dog Walking. I can walk, feed, play, water, stay overnight, come at night, morning, afternoon whenever needed. I am very active so can play and walk your dog as much as needed. I have a very open schedule so I can take care of your dog whenever convenient for you. I don't ask for much money only about 10-15 dollars depending on the distance. I mainly do it because I love animals and love getting the chance to meet new dogs and help someone out. I would love to take care of your dog and I hope you give me the opportunity to do so. I mainly have taken care of dogs in the past, but I am willing to take care of other animals too such as fish, birds, and cats. Please contact me if interested in me taking care of your animals, I'd greatly appreciate it.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 804-512-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile