Danielle N

I'm about to graduate from the University of Waterloo in Anthropology and Classical Studies

Pet Sitter in Waterloo

I\'m about to graduate from the University of Waterloo in Anthropology and Classical Studies. I\'ve ridden for 15 years and owned horses for 10. I still compete regularly through the summer. I\'ve house-broken and trained both my golden retrievers and cared for multiple others. I love watching movies, reading and spending time with animals. I've cared fro 10 cats at a time, feeding them and cleaning their litter boxes, I've also owned 2 golden retrievers for 10 years, and have cared for other dogs for overnight and extended periods of time. For the dogs I have walked them, cleaned up after them, fed them, administered medication, transported them, and cared for them post-surgical treatment as well as during illness. Also, I've ridden horses for 15 years and owned a horse for 10 years. I've worked at a barn before so I have experience grooming, mucking, feeding, exercising, etc. Also I've cared for freshwater fish in a standard tank for 20 years, and I've also "babysat" salt water fish and I have a basic understanding of how to feed and care for fish and coral, change filter floss, clean out protein skimmers, dose different medications and supplements and check water parameters.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 519-502-...
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider