Sara H

I love animals, and I cannot wait to meet, and care for yours

Want To Connect With Sara? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Saskatoon

I love animals, and I cannot wait to meet and care for yours. I have a dog who is a border collie X who is a sweet old lady who loves everybody and a cat who is a grouch, but still the cutest thing. Especially when she gets cabin fever and runs all over the house. I am 24 years old and currently in my fourth year of University for Indigenous Studies. Therefore, I have a fairly flexible schedule and would be able to walk or check on your pets throughout the day. Currently, I Am working for the YMCA before and after school program, but I am looking for a fun way to earn a little extra money on the side. I love animals and could not think of a more fun and rewarding job. I have experience watching dogs and cats and do so quite often for family and friends. I have watched dogs ranging from 80 pounds to 15 pounds and have no trouble handling walking them, even my sister's malamute mix who does not know heel for the life of him. My cat has diabetes and I give her shots and check her insulin, so, I feel comfortable working with animals with medical issues or disabilities. I am willing to do whatever I can to make you and your pet(s) comfortable. I thoroughly believe that animals deserve to be loved as much as they love us and promise to do that for every pet I care for.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-361-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7N...
Years of Experience 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing