Joslyn C

I have two fun, active and curious children that love to try new activities

Pet Owner in Kamloops

I have two fun, active and curious children that love to try new activities. We also have a small, loveable dog who seeks attention and wants to be involved. I have a job with long hours and an unpredictable schedule. I need someone who is willing to be available when I am on call and can work with me to ensure the children have the opportunity to get out enjoy new activities without missing out when I can`t get home. Essentially, I need someone from 7-9am to get the kids to school or summer camp. Then 3-5pm one week and 3-6or7 the following week with the possibility of being called back if I need to go back to work. There will be a place to sleep here for those times. Its not common for me to get called back but I do need a commitment for availability on the odd occasion it occurs. I realize this is an odd schedule and quite demanding. I may need more than one person who is willing to work with me on this but I am willing to negotiate a wage that makes it worthwhile. I could also use some help with the housework. Laundry and tidying up. Meals and groceries. Again, I have no expectation of anyone doing it all. So, if there are parts of this that sound appealing to you please let me know. I may need a small team :)

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Experience Dogs
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Services Dog Walking

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile