Lindzeh Cramer

Pet Care Provider in Ormond Beach, Florida

Pet Sitter in Ormond Beach

Hello pet owners! My name is Lindzeh and am 18 years old. I currently am living with my parent and own 3 dogs and two ferrets. No worries, we have them separated at all times :) I've always had a wide variety of pets growing up and have just loved it ever since. Having no source of income I thought pet sitting would be the perfect job for me. I love practically all animals but have no dealt with reptiles before, everything else I have. The pets I've cared from include: dogs, cats, ferrets, horses, sugar gliders, hamster, turtles, and fish. So you get a little bit familiar with my type of personality and what kind of person I will tell you some true things I've done/do. I'm a very caring person and have been for as long as I've known. I've found a number of strays over a long period of time, my most recent one I've found was named Charlie. He was a little yorkie who had been in pretty bad shape. He was covered in fleas and was beyond dirty. I took him home and gave him two baths (because one wasn't nearly enough to get the gunk and dirt off of him), gave him some flea treatment and sat with him for 4 hours combing every last flea out of his hair, then I gave him a much needed haircut. He was precious but eventually I found his owner who was so worried about her Mr. Snuggles. Another time I found these three kittens who were worse off than Charlie. The neighbor down the street had the Mama cat but refused to care for the kittens because his girlfriend didn't want them. I took them home and fed them for a few days, getting their strength and health back, giving each one baths and flea treatment, and once again sitting down with each one for at least 2 hours combing them over and getting rid of any fleas they could possibly have. Once they were well, I was able to give one a home but the other 2 went to the humane society. Other cases include injured birds and turtles, and dogs in more than worse shape eventually getting the help they need. I always make sure my pets or any other animal are getting the best possible care they can have. Even if it takes months on end for them to warm up to me (my cat who lives with my dad for example). Contact me whenever its convenient for you and we can set something up! I have my drivers license and am willing to do over night stays at my house, your house, or just check ups for however long you need!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 386-451-... Confirmed
Zip Code 32141
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $8.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile