Annesha Goswami

I am a pet sitter! Let me take care of your dog on vacation (:

Pet Sitter in Olney

Hi, my name is Annesha Goswami. I am 17 years old (turning 18 next month) and I have a lot of experience taking care of dogs. My family doesn't own any pets at the moment, so our household is perfect for dogs who are a little shy. We also don't have any young kids (my brother is 12) so we would be good with small, fragile dogs too. I can take care of virtually any small to medium size dog, since our single family home ensures that there is enough room for them to run around. We have a fenced yard the dog can take advantage of and a huge furnished basement that they can play in too. The people in the household include my mom, my dad, and my 12 year old brother. My dad works from home and my mom works from home two days a week, so your pet will never be home alone. I have a half day schedule at school so I get home at 11:30, and I will definitely always be in the room to supervise your pet! Everyone in our household is really responsible and looking forward to taking care of your pet! So yeah, take as long as a vacation you want. We'll always be here (:

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 240-401-...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $5.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile