Deborah D

I am a mother of two grown boys, have been cleaning and child care for 25 years, I'm always...

Pet Sitter in Port Coquitlam

I am a mother of two grown boys, have been cleaning and child care for 25 years, I\'m always looking for new experiences and challenges. I like caring for kids, seniors and animals as long as we\'re a good match. My one son who is 18 and still living at home also has compassion for all people and animals. We are a great team and are always available to help out and assist when needed. Please feel free to call Deb at 604-469-... Hello my name is Deborah, I don't have a lot of experience with caring for animals other than the many I have had of my own in the past. I have cared for a clients bird for as long as one month and the least amount of time was one week for three years. I have also cared for a large dod on occasion for the same client in the past 3 years. I do love animals and I am very compassionate and caring for all animals. I am a very tiny female, so I don't have a lot of strength to walk large dogs. I do have a large back yard and a run, a balcony and a small cage carrier for cats and dogs. I do have 25 years experience with caring for all ages of children and teens, and have had numerous amount of animals since I was a child.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-999-...
Years of Experience 3
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider