Jenn Charrington

I am a mature female that loves animals and children

Pet Sitter in Camlachie

I am a mature female that loves animals and children. I am also an Esthetician and do my own business on the side with that. I am married with two beautiful children. I have lived in my area for 18 years now. I love the outdoors and find something nice about ever season. Born and raised in the country life, lots of experience with farm animals. Dogs and Horses are my favorite animals. I own rabbits, cats, and horses. I have done house/pet sitting for three different familys, one family has a golden retriever and i was in charge of taking him for walks, feeding, watering, paying attention to him. Another family has two indoor dogs and several outdoor cats and i was in charge of walking both dogs, giving them attention, playing with them, feeding and watering them, giving them treats, also had to feed the outdoor cats and give them attention as well. The third family i still do home stays and take care of their little poodle, cat, and 5 horses. I am in charge of making sure the little dog is with me most of the time, feeding both animals and making sure the water dish is full, paying attention to them, letting the cat outside when it needs out, giving grains and hay to the horses twice a day and giving them each a some attention. Plus i own my own animals: 4 rabbits, 2 cats

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-899-...
Years of Experience 10
Experience Dogs
Cats
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile