Heidi C

I am a 32 year old married woman

Pet Sitter in Toronto

I am a 32 year old married woman. I have nannied for almost 5 years in Toronto mostly in Bloor West Village, The Junction and in the Royal York area. I am currently pursuing more of a piano teacher career so I am looking for morning employment as my piano teaching hours are more in the afternoons and evenings. I love the energy dogs can provide. I love walking and have had much experience walking our family dogs in the past. I own a cat but we give her a lot of attention and she likes to climb on us and make her presence known in our family. I am a kind person, positive, trustworthy and easy to talk to. I have had two dogs growing up. My family first had a husky/golden retriever/lab named Tupper and then had a border collie named Sasha. I fed the dogs and took them on walks plus I played with them in the backyard and at the park. I currently own a cat named Motley. I feed her, play with her and snuggle with her. I am more of a cat and dog person but I have owned fish and hamsters in the past. I have babysat for families who have cats and dogs. My brother has two dogs and a cat who are like their children so I am very close to them and enjoy their company.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-997-...
Years of Experience 10
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile