Stephanie F

I am a 27 year old female, I am nurturing and a good consistent approach to working with and...

Pet Sitter in Abbotsford

I am a 27 year old female, I am nurturing and a good consistent approach to working with and caring for pets. I grew up with a love for animals, especially dogs! I am offering to do pet-sitting or Dog Walking. I have 2 dogs of my own, and have watched my friends/co-workers pets for as long as 2 week periods. I have tons of toys and comfortable places for dogs to play and sleep with. All you would need to provide is a leash, and food for your dog. My dog, Bentley, is a 3 yr Boston Terrier, who loves EVERYONE. (He is high energy so I go to the park as much as I can when weather allows). His sister Beatrice is 6 months, and just a wee little runt still! But, well trained and smart as a whip! In instances of overnight or more than 6 hours of care in your home, it is something I would need to bring Bentley and Beatrice for, as they are not able to stay alone for that long. They are housebroken and a very good dogs, friendly to everyone and everything. I have 2 of my own dogs, and have taken care of my friends dogs and co-workers dogs for up to 2 weeks at a time. I love and have loved dogs for as long as I can remember. I was the kid in my family, who was constantly bringing home pets. Rabbits, fish, birds, and though my parents never allowed it, I loved cats and dogs too. I did kitten care for my neighbors growing up when they would go away camping and such. My dogs, Bentley (3 yrs, born deaf) and Beatrice (6 months) are my pride and joy. They are super well trained, and smart, as well as very well behaved.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-217-...
Years of Experience 10
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile