Leslie Humphries

I am a 19 year old female trying to find my way in life

Pet Sitter in Oshawa

I am a 19 year old female trying to find my way in life. I care for my mom\\\'s dog when she needs it, and am in the process of getting my own dog. I work monday-friday 8-4 but am looking to do something on the side in evenings and weekends with loving animals to just turn my day around from the long day at work. I love dogs all types and sizes. I also like cats especially how cuddly they can be, however, I am a dog person at heart. I will care for smalled caged animals when needed. I would love to go for walks with your dogs, throw a toy for them, and give them the love and attention they need. I am willing to discipline them in whatever way you tell me to so that they are familiar with the methods and remain with a constant routine. I will rake your cats litter and play with them and give them the love and attention they also need and want. The $10-20 price range can be negotiated, I am new to this but am eager to try it out. The more animals at once and care they need will determine the price. I have had cats, dogs and hamsters. All of my life. Hamsters - I fed them, changed their water, cleaned their cage. Cats - Fed them, brushed them, changed their litter, played with them. Dogs - fed them, brushed them, taken them for walks, played with them, and yes of course picked up their poo.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-261-...
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

Leslie Humphries’s Other Listings